The Economics Department

Applied Micro - Sarah Miller

Monday, March 25, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro - Sarah Miller

Industrial Organization - Ariel Pakes

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Industrial Organization - Ariel Pakes

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Brian Richter

Friday, March 29, 2019

11:45 - 12:45 pm • BRB 2.136

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Brian Richter

Macroeconomics - Pooyan Amir-Ahmadi

Friday, March 29, 2019

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Pooyan Amir-Ahmadi

Theory - Eduardo Perez-Richet

Friday, March 29, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory -  Eduardo Perez-Richet

Applied Micro - Ann Huff Stevens

Monday, April 1, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro - Ann Huff Stevens

Industrial Organization - Pasquale Schiraldi

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Industrial Organization - Pasquale Schiraldi

Development - Emily Beam

Thursday, April 4, 2019

9:00 - 10:30 am • RLP 1.102

Development - Emily Beam

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Max Stinchcombe

Friday, April 5, 2019

11:45 - 12:45 pm • BRB 2.136

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Max Stinchcombe

Macroeconomics - Jonathan Eaton

Friday, April 5, 2019

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Jonathan Eaton

Theory - Songzi Du

Friday, April 5, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Songzi Du

Applied Micro - Olivier Deschenes

Monday, April 8, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro - Olivier Deschenes

Industrial Organization - David Reiley

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Industrial Organization - David Reiley

Development - Sandip Sukhtankar

Thursday, April 11, 2019

9:00 - 10:30 am • RLP 1.102

Development - Sandip Sukhtankar

Theory - Takuro Yamashita

Friday, April 12, 2019

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Theory - Takuro Yamashita

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Massimo Anelli

Friday, April 12, 2019

11:45 - 12:45 pm • BRB 2.136

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Massimo Anelli

Industrial Organization - Christopher Sullivan

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Industrial Organization - Christopher Sullivan

Development - Duncan Thomas

Thursday, April 18, 2019

9:00 - 10:30 am • RLP 1.102

Development - Duncan Thomas

Macroeconomics - Wouter den Haan

Friday, April 19, 2019

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Wouter den Haan

Theory - Georg Nöldeke

Friday, April 19, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Georg Nöldeke

Industrial Organization - James Roberts

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Industrial Organization - James Roberts

Development - Karthik Muralidharan

Thursday, April 25, 2019

9:00 - 10:30 am • RLP 1.102

Development - Karthik Muralidharan

Macroeconomics - Jess Benhabib

Friday, April 26, 2019

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Jess Benhabib

Applied Micro - Wojciech Kopczuk

Monday, April 29, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro - Wojciech Kopczuk

Industrial Organization - John Rust

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Industrial Organization - John Rust

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Raissa Fabregas

Friday, May 3, 2019

11:45 - 12:45 pm • BRB 2.136

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Raissa Fabregas

Applied Micro - Tara Watson

Monday, May 6, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro - Tara Watson

Macroeconomics - Andrei Levchenko

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

12:30 - 2:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Macroeconomics - Andrei Levchenko

Industrial Organization - Soheil Ghili

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Industrial Organization - Soheil Ghili

Development - Rebecca Dizon-Ross

Thursday, May 9, 2019

9:00 - 10:30 am • RLP 1.102

Development - Rebecca Dizon-Ross

Theory - Idione Meneghel

Friday, May 10, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Idione Meneghel

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Alina Kovalenko

Friday, May 10, 2019

11:45 - 12:45 pm • BRB 2.136


Development - Dilip Mookherjee

Monday, May 13, 2019

9:00 - 10:30 am • RLP 1.102

Development - Dilip Mookherjee

Econometrics - Zheng Fang

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Econometrics - Zheng Fang

Dept. of Economics Commencement

Saturday, May 25, 2019

9:00 - 11:00 am • Gregory Gym • Speaker tba

Dept. of Economics Commencement

Macroeconomics - Martin Eichenbaum

Friday, May 31, 2019

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Martin Eichenbaum