The Economics Department
Search for people
Photo of Kevin Carney

Kevin Carney

Executive Assistant

kcarney@mail.utexas.edu |
512-475-9542 |
BRB 1.116


Emily Carpenter

Senior Administrative Associate

e.carpenter@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8505 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of Jana Cole

Jana Cole

Academic Advising Coordinator

jana@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114


Photo of Jolie Flink

Jolie Flink

Ph.D. Program Coordinator

phd-econ@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8628 |
BRB 2.134B


Ellen Flocke

Senior Academic Advisor

ellenflocke@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114


Emily Harrington

Associate Advisor

emily.harrington@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
1.114


Photo of Kristen Hotopp

Kristen Hotopp

M.A. Program Coordinator

khotopp@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8514 |
BRB 2.134A


Photo of Chrissy Lovell

Chrissy Lovell

Operations Manager

chrissy.lovell@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8506 |
BRB 1.116


Ira Ochs

Administrative Associate

ira.ochs@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8506 |
1.116B


Photo of Holly Smith

Holly Smith

Senior Academic Advisor

hollysmith@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114A


Photo of Alicia Stites

Alicia Stites

Associate Academic Advisor

alicia.stites@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
1.114AB


Photo of SA-Aviery Boone

SA-Aviery Boone

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of SA-Sena Buatsi

SA-Sena Buatsi

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of SA-Alejandra Maldonado

SA-Alejandra Maldonado

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of SA-Emma McKelvain

SA-Emma McKelvain

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of SA-Liz Plata

SA-Liz Plata

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116



  •   Map
  • Department of Economics

    The University of Texas at Austin
    2225 Speedway
    BRB 1.116, C3100
    Austin, Texas 78712
    512-471-3211 (main) & 512-471-2973 (advising)