The Economics Department
Search for people
Photo of Kevin Carney

Kevin Carney

Executive Assistant

kcarney@mail.utexas.edu |
512-475-9542 |
BRB 1.116


Emily Carpenter

Senior Administrative Associate

e.carpenter@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8505 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of Jana Cole

Jana Cole

Academic Advising Coordinator

jana@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114


Photo of Carly Comroe

Carly Comroe

Student Development Specialist

carly.comroe@austin.utexas.edu |
BRB 1.114D


Photo of Jolie Flink

Jolie Flink

Ph.D. Program Coordinator

phd-econ@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8510 |
BRB 2.134B


Ellen Flocke

Senior Academic Advisor

ellenflocke@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114


Photo of Katie Foster

Katie Foster

Conference Coordinator II

kfoster@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8507 |
BRB 1.116B


Photo of Kristen Hotopp

Kristen Hotopp

M.A. Program Coordinator

khotopp@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8514 |
BRB 2.134A


Photo of Chrissy Lovell

Chrissy Lovell

Operations Manager

chrissy.lovell@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8506 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of Holly Smith

Holly Smith

Senior Academic Advisor

hollysmith@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114A


Photo of SA-Aviery Boone

SA-Aviery Boone

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of SA-Sena Buatsi

SA-Sena Buatsi

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of SA-Alejandra Maldonado

SA-Alejandra Maldonado

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of SA-Emma McKelvain

SA-Emma McKelvain

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of SA-Kayla Northrip

SA-Kayla Northrip

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
1.116


Photo of SA-Liz Plata

SA-Liz Plata

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of SA-Nanxin Ye

SA-Nanxin Ye

Student Assistant

ecofrontdesk@gmail.com |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116