The Economics Department
Search for people
Photo of Kevin Carney

Kevin Carney

Executive Assistant

kcarney@mail.utexas.edu |
512-475-9542 |
BRB 1.116


Emily Carpenter

Senior Administrative Associate

e.carpenter@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3211 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of Jana Cole

Jana Cole

Academic Advising Coordinator

jana@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114


Ellen Flocke

Assistant Academic Advisor

ellenflocke@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114


Photo of Katie Foster

Katie Foster

Conference Coordinator II

kfoster@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8507 |
BRB 1.116B


Photo of Vivian Goldman-Leffler

Vivian Goldman-Leffler

Graduate Program Coordinator II

vivian@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8510 |
BRB 2.134B


Photo of Kristen Hotopp

Kristen Hotopp

Graduate Program Administrator

khotopp@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8514 |
BRB 2.134A


Photo of Alexis Kyle

Alexis Kyle

Assistant Academic Advisor

alexis.kyle@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114G


Photo of Chrissy Lovell

Chrissy Lovell

Operations Manager

chrissy.lovell@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8506 |
BRB 1.116


Photo of Holly Smith

Holly Smith

Senior Academic Advisor

hollysmith@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114A


Photo of Jinane Sounny-Slitine, LMSW

Jinane Sounny-Slitine, LMSW

Senior Academic Advisor

jinaness@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114AC


Sean Walker

Student Development Specialist

|
512-471-2973 |
BRB 1.114D