The Ethics Project

Steering Committee at The University of Texas at Austin

Christina Bain, Associate Professor of Art Education and UTeach Art; Department Assistant Chair for Art Education

Cara Biasucci, Creator & Director of Ethics Unwrapped, McCombs School of Business

Daniel Bonevac, Professor of Philosophy

Virginia Brown, Assistant Professor of Population Health, Dell Medical School

Minette Drumwright, Associate Professor, Moody College of Communication; Advisor for Ethics Unwrapped

Diane Ginsburg, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Clinical Professor in the Division of Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy

Roger Louis, Distinguished Teaching Professor; Kerr Chair in English History and Culture

Joy Penticuff, Distinguished Teaching Professor; Lee and Joseph Jamail Professor Emerita, School of Nursing

Robert Prentice, Professor and Department Chair of Business, Government, and Society; Advisor for Ethics Unwrapped

Brooke Rich, Senior Program Coordinator and Curriculum Specialist of Global Cultures, Cultural Diversity in the U.S., and Ethics Flags

Stanley Roux, Distinguished Teaching Professor; Professor of Molecular Biosciences, College of Natural Sciences

Stephen Sonnenberg, Professor of Medical Education; Fellow of the Trice Professorship in the Plan II Honors Program; Adjunct Professor of Architecture

Scott Stroud, Associate Professor, Department of Communication Studies, Moody College of Communication; Founding Director of the Media Ethics Initiative; Editor of Media Ethics

Paul Woodruff, Distinguished Teaching Professor, Darrell K. Royal Professor in Ethics, Philosophy, and Classics