Naval Reserve Officer Training Corps
Naval Reserve Officer Training Corps
Search for people

Professors


Photo of Captain David Koss

Captain David Koss

Department Chair

David.Koss@Austin.UTexas.edu |
512-471-7649 |
RLP 5.602

Associate Professors


Photo of Commander Robert Young

Commander Robert Young

Associate Professor of Naval Science

robert.young@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7654 |
RLP 5.602A

Instructors


Photo of Lieutenant John Bolchoz

Lieutenant John Bolchoz

Naval Science Instructor

john.bolchoz@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7643 |
RLP 5.512

Photo of Major Anthony Gantt

Major Anthony Gantt

Marine Officer Instructor

anthony.gantt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7649 |
RLP 5.520

Photo of Lieutenant Maressa Guynn

Lieutenant Maressa Guynn

Naval Science Instructor

maressa.guynn@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7677 |
RLP 5.516

Photo of Lieutenant Jonathan Hemler

Lieutenant Jonathan Hemler

Naval Science Instructor

jon.hemler@austin.utexas.edu |
RLP 5.508

Photo of Gunnery Sergeant Samuel Linares

Gunnery Sergeant Samuel Linares

Assistant Marine Officer Instructor

samuel.linares@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7648 |
RLP 5.518