Naval Reserve Officer Training Corps
Naval Reserve Officer Training Corps
Search for people

Professors


Photo of Captain Matthew Rutherford

Captain Matthew Rutherford

Department Chair

matthew.rutherford@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7649 |
RLP 5.602

Associate Professors


Photo of Commander Robert Young

Commander Robert Young

Associate Professor of Naval Science

robert.young@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7654 |
RLP 5.602A

Instructors


Photo of Lieutenant Maressa Guynn

Lieutenant Maressa Guynn

Naval Science and Operations Instructor

maressa.guynn@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7677 |
RLP 5.516

Photo of Captain Jason Levine

Captain Jason Levine

Marine Officer Instructor

jason.levine@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7647 |
RLP 5.520

Photo of Staff Sergeant Zachari Parker

Staff Sergeant Zachari Parker

Assistant Marine Officer Instructor

zachari.parker@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7648 |
RLP 5.518

Photo of Lieutenant Roy Reinarz

Lieutenant Roy Reinarz

Naval Weapons Instructor

roy.reinarz@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7652 |
RLP 5.508

Photo of Matt Ziesmer

Matt Ziesmer

Naval Engineering and Weapons Instructor

matthew.ziesmer@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7643 |
RLP 5.512