UTeach - Liberal Arts Logo

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Thursday, February 27, 2020 • 2:00 PM

BEL 224

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Monday, March 2, 2020 • 3:00 PM

BEL 224

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 • 3:00 PM

BEL 224

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session - History Majors

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 • 2:00 PM

GAR 1.102

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session - History Majors

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Monday, March 23, 2020 • 2:00 PM

BEL 224

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Thursday, April 2, 2020 • 2:00 PM

BEL 224

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session - History Majors

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 • 5:00 PM

GAR 1.102

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session - History Majors

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 • 2:00 PM

BEL 224

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 • 1:00 PM

BEL 224

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Monday, April 20, 2020 • 1:00 PM

BEL 224

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 • 3:00 PM

BEL 224

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Monday, May 4, 2020 • 3:00 PM

BEL 224

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session