Air Force ROTC
Air Force ROTC
Search for people
Photo of Col Paul Tombarge, USAF

Col Paul Tombarge, USAF

AS 400 Instructor, Commander, Chair

paul.tombarge@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-1776 |
RLP 5.726


2nd Lt Maggie Adams, USAF

Gold Bar Recruiter

maggie.adams@austin.utexas.edu


TSgt Antonio Sharp, USAF

NCOIC Det 825

antonio.sharp@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of SSgt Allayna Rodriguez, USAF

SSgt Allayna Rodriguez, USAF

NCOIC DET 825

allayna.rodriguez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2371 |
RLP 5.726


Catalina Shull

Military Property Manager

catalina.shull@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of David Harper

David Harper

Administrative Associate

david.harper@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1776 |
RLP 5.726