Institute of Urban Policy
Institute of Urban Policy
Search for people
Photo of Kevin Cokley

Kevin Cokley

Director

kcokley@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4672 |
GWB 4.106


Photo of Richa Gupta

Richa Gupta

Research Associate

richa.gupta@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4637 |
GWB 4.130


Photo of Shavonne Henderson

Shavonne Henderson

Assistant Director of Policy Research

shenderson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4225 |
GWB 4.116


Photo of Desireé Ledet

Desireé Ledet

Grants and Contracts Specialist

desiree.ledet@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4626 |
GWB 4.128


Photo of Lauren Lluveras

Lauren Lluveras

Postdoctoral Fellow

lauren.lluveras@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3809 |
GWB 4.114


Photo of Naomi Reed

Naomi Reed

Postdoctoral Fellow

naomireed@utexas.edu |
512-471-6094 |
GWB 4.110


Photo of Kihana Ross

Kihana Ross

Postdoctoral Fellow

kihana@utexas.edu |
512-471-4551 |
GWB 4.114


Photo of Kae'lyn Thompson

Kae'lyn Thompson

Administrative Assistant

kaelyn.thompson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3645 |
GWB 4.108


Photo of Shetal Vohra-Gupta

Shetal Vohra-Gupta

Associate Director

sgupta@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4728 |
GWB 4.104


Photo of Samantha White-Wilson

Samantha White-Wilson

Communication & Events Manager

s.white@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5782 |
GWB 4.102