Institute of Urban Policy
Search for people
Photo of Kevin Cokley, PhD

Kevin Cokley, PhD

Director

kcokley@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4672 |
GWB 4.106


Photo of Danielle Wright, PhD

Danielle Wright, PhD

Associate Director

d.wright@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4728 |
GWB 4.108


Photo of Tracie Lowe, PhD

Tracie Lowe, PhD

Assistant Director of Assessment

tlowe@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6094 |
GWB 4.110


Photo of Ricardo Lowe, MS

Ricardo Lowe, MS

Research Associate

ricardo.lowe@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4551 |
GWB 4.114


Photo of Annika Olson, MA, MPP

Annika Olson, MA, MPP

Assistant Director of Policy Research

annika.olson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4225 |
GWB 4.116


Photo of Mikkel Leveriza, MBA

Mikkel Leveriza, MBA

Grants and Contracts Specialist

mikkel.leveriza@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Holly Collins, BA

Holly Collins, BA

Multimedia Communications Specialist

holly.collins@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7882 |
GWB 4.130