Institute of Urban Policy
Search for people
Photo of Kevin Cokley

Kevin Cokley

Director

kcokley@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4672 |
GWB 4.106


Photo of Lauren Lluveras

Lauren Lluveras

Senior Postdoctoral Fellow

lauren.lluveras@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3809 |
GWB 4.114


Photo of Tracie Lowe

Tracie Lowe

Postdoctoral Fellow

tlowe@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6094 |
GWB 4.110


Photo of Nino Rodriguez

Nino Rodriguez

Research Associate

nino.rodriguez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7882 |
GWB 4.130


Photo of Desireé Ledet

Desireé Ledet

Grants and Contracts Specialist

desiree.ledet@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4626 |
GWB 4.128


Photo of Holly Collins

Holly Collins

Multimedia Communications Specialist

holly.collins@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5782 |
GWB 4.102


Photo of Kae'lyn Bootle

Kae'lyn Bootle

Senior Administrative Associate

kbootle@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3645 |
GWB 4.108