Institute of Urban Policy
Search for people
Photo of Kevin Cokley, PhD

Kevin Cokley, PhD

Director

kcokley@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4672 |
GWB 4.106


Photo of Danielle Wright

Danielle Wright

Associate Director

d.wright@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4728 |
GWB 4.104


Photo of Tracie Lowe

Tracie Lowe

Postdoctoral Fellow

tlowe@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6094 |
GWB 4.110


Photo of Ricardo Lowe

Ricardo Lowe

Research Associate

ricardo.lowe@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4551 |
GWB 4.114


Photo of Annika Olson

Annika Olson

Policy Coordinator

annika.olson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4225 |
GWB 4.116


Photo of Holly Collins

Holly Collins

Multimedia Communications Specialist

holly.collins@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7882 |
GWB 4.130


Photo of Kae'lyn Bootle

Kae'lyn Bootle

Senior Administrative Associate

kbootle@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3645 |
GWB 4.108