Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology
Search for people
Photo of Jay A Brown

Jay A Brown

Academic Advising Coordinator

jabrown@utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4410 |
BUR 230B


Photo of Allison Cawvey

Allison Cawvey

Senior Academic Advisor

allison.jacob@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4410 |
BUR 230C


Photo of Avani Chhaya

Avani Chhaya

Senior Outreach Program Coordinator, Children's Research Center

avanichhaya@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-5385 |
SEA 1.324


Photo of David L Collins

David L Collins

Administrative Associate, Clinical Area

collins@utexas.edu |
(512) 471-3393 |
SEA 3.132


Photo of Tamara Kowalski

Tamara Kowalski

Communications Coordinator

tamara@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-6282 |
SEA 4.220


Photo of Barbara M Landberg

Barbara M Landberg

Purchasing Coordinator

landberg@psy.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-5985 |
SEA 4.208


Maureen McConnell

Financial Analyst

mmcconnell@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-6992 |
SEA 4.214


Photo of Joel C Mendolusky

Joel C Mendolusky

Senior Academic Advisor

mendolusky@utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4410 |
BUR 230D


Photo of Lindsay Murphy

Lindsay Murphy

Grants and Contracts Specialist

lmurphy@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-4267 |
SEA 4.220


Photo of Liz Myrick

Liz Myrick

Administrative Manager

lmyrick@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 475-7596 |
SEA 4.222


Photo of Jessica Perea

Jessica Perea

Administrative Manager, Center for Perceptual Systems

jperea@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-5380 |
SEA 4.328


Photo of Gina Pollard

Gina Pollard

Course Scheduler

ginapollard@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-5175 |
SEA 4.208


Photo of Ann Sellers

Ann Sellers

Administrative Associate

ann.sellers@nursing.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-4269 |
SEA 4.212


Photo of Kimberly Terry

Kimberly Terry

Graduate Program Administrator

kterry@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-6398 |
SEA 3.210


Photo of David Israel Valenzuela

David Israel Valenzuela

Associate Academic Advisor

d.valenzuela@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4410 |
BUR 230E



  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157