Department of Sociology
Search for people
Photo of Megan Conner

Megan Conner

Academic Advising Coordinator

meganf@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6344 |
RLP 1.216


Bryan Cook

Administrative Associate

bryan.cook@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6347 |
RLP 3.726


Valerie R Goldstein

Senior Administrative Associate (Course Scheduler)

valerie.goldstein@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6302 |
RLP 3.306G


Kevin Hsu

Senior Administrative Associate

kevin.hsu@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6345 |
RLP 3.306E


D'Evelyn Kaburu

Senior Academic Advisor

dkaburu@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6344 |
RLP 1.216


Julie Kniseley

Department Manager

jkniseley@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6305 |
RLP 3.724



  • Department of Sociology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    305 E 23rd St, A1700
    RLP 3.306
    Austin, TX 78712-1086
    512-232-6300