Texas Archeological Research Laboratory
Search for people
Photo of Fred Valdez, Jr.

Fred Valdez, Jr.

Director, Professor

fredv@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6007 |
PRC 5


Photo of Jonathan H. Jarvis

Jonathan H. Jarvis

Associate Director, Lecturer

jjarvis@mail.utexas.edu |
471-5959 |
PRC 5


Jordan Lorenz

Administrative Manager

j.lorenz@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5960 |
PRC 5


Marybeth Tomka

Head of Collections

marybeth.tomka@austin.utexas.edu |
475-6853 |
PRC 5


Rosario Casarez

Registrar

rcasarez@mail.utexas.edu |
232-1806 |
PRC 5


Jean L Hughes

Records Staff

jean.hughes@austin.utexas.edu |
475-8162 |
PRC 5


Annie Riegert

Collections Staff

annie.riegert@austin.utexas.edu |
PRC 5


Susan W Dial

Texas Beyond History Editor

sdial@mail.utexas.edu |
PRC 5