Texas Archeological Research Laboratory
Search for people

Sergio Ayala

Experimental Archeologist

sergio.ayala@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4908 |
PRC 5


Lauren Bussiere

Atlas Coordinator

lauren.bussiere@austin.utexas.edu |
PRC 5


Rosario Casarez

Registrar

rcasarez@mail.utexas.edu |
512-232-1806 |
PRC 5


Jennifer Gandy

Prehistory Research Project Lab Manager

jennifer.gandy@austin.utexas.edu |
PRC 5


Jean L Hughes

TexSite and Library Coordinator

jean.hughes@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8162 |
PRC 5


Photo of Jonathan H. Jarvis

Jonathan H. Jarvis

Associate Director, Lecturer

jjarvis@mail.utexas.edu |
512-471-5959 |
PRC 5


Jordan Lorenz

Administrative Manager

j.lorenz@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5960 |
PRC 5


Emily McCuistion

Assistant Editor, Texas Beyond History

emccuistion@utexas.edu |
PRC 5


Annie Riegert

Head of Human Osteology and NAGPRA Coordinator

annie.riegert@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6006 |
PRC 5


Erin Shook

Collections Assistant

erin.shook@austin.utexas.edu |
PRC 5


Alan Slade

Research Associate

alan.slade@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4908 |
PRC 5


Marybeth Tomka

Head of Collections

marybeth.tomka@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6853 |
PRC 5


Photo of Fred Valdez, Jr.

Fred Valdez, Jr.

Director, Professor

fredv@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6007 |
PRC 5


Clark Wernecke

Prehistory Research Project Director

clark.wernecke@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4912 |
R7500