Department of Anthropology
Search for people

Adriana L. Dingman

Executive Assistant, Administrative Manager (Iguana Wrangler)

adriana.d@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-2188 |
SAC 4.102G


Catherine Schreiner

Receptionist (Orchid Whisperer)

cschreiner@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4206 |
SAC 4.102


Photo of Thomas Fawcett

Thomas Fawcett

Undergraduate Advisor

tfawcett@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-2181 |
SAC 4.102D


Chaz Nailor

Graduate Program and Admissions Coordinator (Artist & Muse)

cnailor@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-2180 |
SAC 4.102E


Christopher McNett

Senior Admin Associate (Financial Manager, Famous Clairvoyante)

cmcnett@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-4229 |
SAC 4.102F


William F. O'leary

Admin Associate (Course Scheduler, Curriculum Coordinator, Skin-Walker)

b.oleary@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-2182 |
SAC 4.102


Melody Millage

Administrative Associate

m.millage@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-2184 |
SAC 4.102C


PG Moreno

Librarian- Departmental Liaison/Subject Specialist for Anthropology

pgmoreno@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 495-4654 |
PCL 3.315