Department of Anthropology
Search for people

Adriana L. Dingman

Executive Assistant, Administrative Manager (Iguana Wrangler)

adriana.d@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-2188 |
SAC 4.102G


Photo of Thomas Fawcett

Thomas Fawcett

Graduate Coordinator

tfawcett@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-2180 |
SAC 4.102E


Megan McKay

Undergraduate Advisor

mmckay@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-2181 |
SAC 4.102D


Christopher McNett

Senior Admin Associate (Financial Manager, Famous Clairvoyante)

cmcnett@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-4229 |
SAC 4.102F


Melody Millage

Administrative Associate

m.millage@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-2184 |
SAC 4.102C


Billy O'leary

Senior Admin Associate (Course Scheduler, Curriculum Coordinator, Hedge Witch)

b.oleary@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-2182 |
SAC 4.102


Catherine Schreiner

Receptionist/Administrative Associate (Orchid Whisperer)

cschreiner@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4206 |
SAC 4.102


Shiela Winchester

Librarian for Archaeology

winchester@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 495-4254 |
PCL 3.313


Hannah Chapman Tripp

Librarian for Biological Anthropology

hchapmantripp@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 495-4635 |
MAI


Susan Macicak

Librarian for Linguistic and Sociocultural Anthropology

macicak@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 495-4335 |
PCL 3.316