John L Warfield Center
Search for people
Photo of Cherise Smith

Cherise Smith

Chair of African and African Diaspora Studies, Executive Director of the Galleries at Black Studies

cherise_smith@utexas.edu |
512-471-8043 |
GWB 3.124


Photo of Minkah Makalani

Minkah Makalani

Director of the John L. Warfield Center of African and African American Studies

makalani@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4745 |
GWB 2.202B


Photo of Jennifer M. Wilks

Jennifer M. Wilks

Associate Director of the John L. Warfield Center of African and African American Studies

jmwilks@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8702 |
PAR 329


Photo of Lisa B. Thompson

Lisa B. Thompson

Associate Director of the John L. Warfield Center of African and African American Studies

lbthompson@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4656 |
GWB 4.122


Photo of Stephanie L Lang

Stephanie L Lang

Program Administrator

stephanielang@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4413 |
GWB 2.202A


Photo of Justice Madden

Justice Madden

Administrative Associate

justice.madden@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1784 |
GWB 2.202


Photo of Tony Araguz

Tony Araguz

Financial Manager for Black Studies

araguzt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5292 |
GWB 3.100