Liberal Arts Career Services
Liberal Arts Career Services












Bain Plan II Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 • 12:00 PM

FAC 18


Bain Ace The Case Interview

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 • 3:00 PM

RPL 1.302B

















Career Fair Success Strategies - McCombs Career Expo

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 • 12:00 PM


HBSA Company Night 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 • 6:00 PM

McCombs School of Business Atrium


McCOMBS CAREER EXPO

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 • 3:00 PM

UT RecSports Center, 2nd Floor


Procter & Gamble (P&G) Information Session

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 • 5:30 PM

RLP 1.106


AIG Career Fair

Thursday, September 5, 2019 • 1:00 PM

AIG Houston


Accenture: Journey to Consulting

Thursday, September 5, 2019 • 7:00 PM

RPL 1.302B







CPMG, Inc. Summer Analyst Information Session

Thursday, September 12, 2019 • 6:30 PM

RLP 1.106







Fall 2019 Communication Job & Internship Fair

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 • 10:00 AM

Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium, The Club - 8th Floor



Career Fair Success Strategies

Monday, September 30, 2019 • 12:00 PM

FAC 18


Career Fair Success Strategies Webinar

Monday, September 30, 2019 • 5:00 PM

Webinar



Fall 2019 Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 • 11:00 AM

UT Student Union Ballroom



UT Law Fair

Thursday, October 3, 2019 • 11:00 AM

UT Student Union Ballroom







Texas Instruments Coffee Chat

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 8:30 AM

FAC 18










  •   Map
  • Liberal Arts Career Services

    University of Texas at Austin
    FAC 18
    2304 Whitis Ave. Stop G6200
    Austin, Texas 78712-1508
    512-471-7900