Liberal Arts Career Services
Liberal Arts Career Services

American Airlines Revenue Management Info Session

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 • 5:00 PM

FAC 18


You’ve Submitted Your Application, Now What?

Thursday, January 30, 2020 • 3:30 PM

FAC 18















Mccombs Career Fair Success Strategies Spring 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020 • 12:00 PM

FAC 18


HBSA Presents: Scoring Careers 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 • 5:00 PM

McCombs Atrium (3rd floor of the CBA)
























McCombs Career Expo

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 • 3:00 PM

UT RecSports, UT - Austin

















Tour of Texas Panel

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 • 11:30 AM

RLP 1.302E


BP Virtual Webinar: Female Psychology Majors & Careers in Commodity Trading

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 • 5:00 PM

Webinar


Built In Austin's Top Companies Hiring

Thursday, February 13, 2020 • 5:30 PM

Speakeasy 412 Congress Ave Austin, TX 78701






Spring 2020 Communication Job & Internship Fair

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 10:00 AM

Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium, The Club - 8th Floor







Texas Instruments Coffee Chat

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 • 8:30 AM

FAC 18





Big 12 Virtual Career Fair

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 • 10:00 AM

Webinar













Career Fair Success Strategies

Monday, April 6, 2020 • 12:00 PM

FAC 18


Career Fair Success Strategies Webinar

Monday, April 6, 2020 • 5:00 PM


Spring 2020 Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 • 11:00 AM

UT Student Union Ballroom









  •   Map
  • Liberal Arts Career Services

    University of Texas at Austin
    FAC 18
    2304 Whitis Ave. Stop G6200
    Austin, Texas 78712-1508
    512-471-7900