College of Liberal Arts

College Leadership

Photo of Ann Huff Stevens

Ann Huff Stevens

Dean, College of Liberal Arts

ann.stevens@austin.utexas.edu |
512- 471-4141 |
GEB 3.200C


Photo of Richard R. Flores

Richard R. Flores

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

flores@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-9209 |
GEB 3.210


Photo of Mia Carter

Mia Carter

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

miac@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.210




  Photo of Christian Rafidi

Monique Pikus

Director of Diversity & Organizational Climate
mpikus@austin.utexas.edu  | 512-471-2838  |
GEB 3.304

Photo of Justin Michalka

Justin Michalka

Executive Director of Development

jmichalka@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8143  |
GEB 4.316


Photo of Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Joseph C. TenBarge Jr.

Assistant Dean & Director of Liberal Arts ITS

tenbarge@austin.utexas.edu |
512- 471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302C


Tamela Walker

Director, Human Resources

tamela@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8328 |
GEB 1.208A


Photo of David Ochsner

David Ochsner

Director, Public Affairs

dochsner@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-9712 |
GEB 4.208