Teresa Lozano Long Institute of Latin American Studies
Teresa Lozano Long Institute of Latin American Studies
Search for people
Photo of Luis Baeza

Luis Baeza

Course Scheduler / Visitor Coordinator

luis.baeza@austin.utexas.edu |
512.495.4582 |
SRH 1.303


Photo of Paloma Diaz

Paloma Diaz

Assistant Director of Programs

p.diaz@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.2415 |
SRH 1.314B


Photo of Jac Erengil

Jac Erengil

Administrative Manager

jac.erengil@utexas.edu |
512.471.8593 |
SRH 1.314C


Photo of Tiffany Guridy

Tiffany Guridy

Public Engagement Coordinator

tiffany.guridy@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.2404 |
SRH 1.304B


Photo of Lia Haisley

Lia Haisley

Academic Advising Coordinator

liah@austin.utexas.edu |
512.470.7787 |
BEN 2.108


Photo of Susan Kung

Susan Kung

Archive of the Indigenous Languages of Latin America (AILLA) Manager

skung@austin.utexas.edu |
512.495.4604 |
SRH 1.315


Jennifer Mailloux

Graphic Designer; Operations Manager

jmailloux@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.5852 |
SRH 1.310A


Patricia Mercado

Graduate Program Coordinator

patricia.mercado@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.2402 |
SRH 1.301


Photo of Carlos E. Ramos Scharrón

Carlos E. Ramos Scharrón

Associate Director of Graduate Studies

cramos@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.8770 |
SRH 1.327


Photo of Brianna Pacheco

Brianna Pacheco

Development Specialist

brianna.pacheco@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.2424 |
SRH 1.342


Photo of Albert A. Palacios

Albert A. Palacios

Digital Scholarship Coordinator

aapalacios@utexas.edu |
512.471.7714 |
SRH 1.206A


Photo of Adela Pineda Franco

Adela Pineda Franco

Director

adela.pinedafranco@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.2410 |
SRH 1.314E


Megan Scarborough

Grants Manager

ms.megan@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.2408 |
SRH 1.339


Photo of Susanna Sharpe

Susanna Sharpe

Communications Coordinator

ssharpe@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.2403 |
SRH 1.308


Ryan Sullivant

Language Data Curator, Archive of the Indigenous Languages of Latin America (AILLA)

jryansullivant@utexas.edu |
512.495.4590 |
SRH 1.315


Kristina Trumeter

Financial Analyst

ktrumeter@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.2416 |
SRH 1.314A


Photo of Pilar Zazueta

Pilar Zazueta

Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

pzazueta@utexas.edu |
512.232.2414 |
SRH 1.304A



  • Teresa Lozano Long Institute of Latin American Studies

    University of Texas at Austin
    SRH 1.310
    2300 Red River Street D0800
    Austin, Texas 78712